Skateboarding videos
Crailtap's 2022 Recap
Crailtap's 2022 RecapAnother one for the books! Thanks for the good times, see yall in 2023! Featuring: Rick McCrank Rowan Davis Mike Carroll James Capps Jordan Trahan Kenny Anderson Tyler Pacheco Carlisle Aikens Vincent Alvarez Cory Kennedy Rick Howard Sean Malto Brian Anderson Frank Gerwer Tyler Bledsoe Mouse Stevie Perez Chris Roberts Erik Herrera Griffin Gass Andrew Brophy Mason Silva Cody Chapman Zach Allen Breana Geering Silas Baxter-Neal Simon Bannerot Dan Fisher-Eustance Dougie George Follow Crailtap on Instagram: Daily Content and More!: Like Crailtap on Facebook:
Posted by: Crailtap