Login with Facebook
Skateboarding videos
Lisboa Stone Crushers 2017
Lisboa Stone Crushers 2017Wrap up of the 3-day skateboard & culture event that took over the Portuguese capital Moto Shibata - @motoshibata Clay Kreiner - @claykreiner Marcelo Bastos - @marcelo._.bastos Jocke Olson - @jocke_olsson Jesse Thomas - @jessetthomas Jim Langram - @thelangran Pontus Bjorn - @pontus_bjorn Alezandro Mazara - @alemazzara Rune Glifberg - @runeglifberg Tiago Lopes - @instatiago Jorge Simões - @joorgesimoes Gustavo Ribeiro - @skategustavo Adilson Pedro - @addictiongandim Pedro Roseiro - @sk8roseiro Thaynan Costa - @thaynancosta Bruno Senra - @brunosenrabp Lucas Beaufort - @lucas_beaufort Fimed By: Telmo Gonçalves - @telm0g Ivan Vicente - @iamivanvicente Tomás Loureiro - @tomasloureiro_ Edit By: Luis Cruz @labsty_frakstu Produced By: Surge Skateboard Magazine / Entre Mercurio e Marte www.surgeskateboard.com @surgeskate Ride Channel brings you original content every week featuring top shows such as Shoe Review, Free Lunch, Spencer Nuzzi Basics as well as exclusive interviews, events, contests, parts, premieres, and a whole lot more at: http://theridechannel.com/ SUBSCRIBE to RIDE: http://bit.ly/HZ9Dau Like RIDE on FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/ridechannel Follow RIDE on INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/ridechannel Follow RIDE on TWITTER: http://twitter.com/ridechannel Check out the RIDE WEBSITE: http://theridechannel.com/
Posted by: RIDE Channel