Skateboarding videos
Vans Park Series Colombia National Championship 2018
Vans Park Series llega por segunda vez a Colombia a celebrar su eliminatoria nacional, Facatativá fue el escenario, por segunda vez de esta importante comperencia que recibió a las mejores y los mejores skaters de Colombia. FINALISTAS Mujer: 1. Ana María Falla Toro 2. Ana Rendon 3. Manuela Serna Hombre: 1. Jhancarlos González 2. Daniel Zapata 3. Santiago Echavarría Relax! by Beat Club SUBSCRIBE: About Vans Skate: Videos from the Vans Skate Team. Skate Team Members: Anthony Van Engelen, Gilbert Crockett, Chima Ferguson, Geoff Rowley, Tony Trujillo, Kyle Walker, Andrew Allen, Chris PFanner, Curren Caples, Daniel Lutheran, Dustin Dollin, Elijah Berle, Jason Dill, Omar Hassan, Pedro Barros, Alex Perelson, Lizzie Armanto, Rowan Zorilla, Ronnie Sandoval, Chris Russell, Christian Hosoi, Jeff Grosso, John Cardiel, Ray Barbee, Steve Caballero, Tony Alva Discover more Vans Skate Content: Connect with Vans Skate: Tumblr: Instagram: Twitter: Connect with VANS: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Pinterest: Tumblr: About Vans: Vans®, a VF Corporation (NYSE: VFC) brand, is the original action sports footwear, apparel and accessories brand. Vans authentic collections are sold globally in more than 75 countries through a network of subsidiaries, distributors and international offices. Vans also owns and operates more than 450 retail locations around the world. The Vans brand promotes the action sports lifestyle, youth culture and creative self-expression through the support of athletes, musicians and artists and through progressive events and platforms such as the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing®, the Vans U.S. Open
Posted by: Vans
  • Related
  • Latest