Login with Facebook
Skateboarding videos
2017 Super Crown Course Flyover
2017 Super Crown Course FlyoverThis 3D animation gives us a detailed look at the 2017 SLS Nike SB Super Crown World Championship course. The 40 ft up and down ledge, the perfect hubbas and the 9 stair rail will bring out the best from Shane O’neill, Torey Pudwill, Nyjah Huston, Dashawn Jordan, Tiago Lemos, Carlos Ribeiro & Louie Lopez. The Super Crown World Championship is this Friday in Los Angeles! Women’s Super Crown starts at 5:15pm PT / 8:15pm ET followed by the Men’s at 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET. Get tickets now in streetleague.com or download the ETN app to watch the LIVE stream FREE from anywhere in the world on Friday Sept 15th.
Posted by: Street League