Login with Facebook
Skateboarding videos
DE PARIS x NIKESB SummerSuburbs
A City cruise shot by @__maxv Directed by @Deparisyearbook For the Citytriptych Yearbook 2016 Videoclip edited by @darkperim Parisian Screening June 23rd @Nozbone June 23rd - 7pm online release June 26th @Grey_skate_mag Featuring Santiago Sasson - @santiago_sasson David Jakinda - @davidjakinda Yann Garin - @101chichi Michael Mackrodt - @micmackrodt Juan Saavedra - @juansaavedra Marca Barbier - @marcabarbier Hugo Corbin - @hcorbin77 Kyron Davis - @kyrondaviss Tyrone O'Hanran @pon_da_toke_toke Matt Débauché - @mattyvc Romain Marit - @romainmarit Thomas Busuttil - @zebftbx Music by Lomepal @antoinelomepal Pommade - extract from the Album Flip #deparisyearbook #Yearbook2016 #citytriptych @nikesb #nozbone #greyskatemagCast: DE PARIS
Posted by: De Paris