Login with Facebook
Skateboarding videos
Element Clips - Ep 05 - Nassim Guammaz, Jaakko Ojanen, Mark Appleyard, jake Darwen & More
Element Clips - Ep 05 - Nassim Guammaz, Jaakko Ojanen, Mark Appleyard, jake Darwen & MoreSubscribe to Element Youtube Channel 👉http://bit.ly/ElementYoutube No strangers to travel, here's what the Element team got up to in the last couple of weeks. This is Episode 05 of #ElementClips, be sure to subscribe to get the next ones first! Film and post on Instagram your best sandal skate clip with hashtag #ElementClips to win an Element deck! We will pick up random winners on August 31st. Go get the tricks! Features: Jaakko Ojanen https://www.instagram.com/jaakkoojanen/ Nassim Guammaz https://www.instagram.com/nassimguammaz/ Matheus Souza https://www.instagram.com/matheusouzaskt/ Nick Garcia https://www.instagram.com/nick_garcia/ Phil Zwijsen https://www.instagram.com/philzwijsen/ Mark Appleyard https://www.instagram.com/mark_appleyard/ Chad Tim Tim https://www.instagram.com/7im7im/ Sascha Daley https://www.instagram.com/saschdaley/ Jake Darwen https://www.instagram.com/jakedarwen/ Vinicius Costa https://www.instagram.com/instaviniskt/ https://eu.elementbrand.com http://facebook.com/elementbrand https://www.instagram.com/elementbrand/
Posted by: Element