Login with Facebook
Skateboarding videos
Element Clips - Ep 02 - Jaakko Ojanen, Mason Silva, Nyjah Huston, Phil Zwijsen & More
Element Clips - Ep 02 - Jaakko Ojanen, Mason Silva, Nyjah Huston, Phil Zwijsen & MoreSubscribe to Element Youtube Channel 👉http://bit.ly/ElementYoutube No strangers to travel, here's what the Element team got up to in the last couple of weeks. This is Episode 02 of #ElementClips, be sure to subscribe to get the next ones first! Features: Jaakko Ojanen : @jaakkoojanen https://www.instagram.com/jaakkoojanen/?hl=fr Mason Silva : @masonsilva https://www.instagram.com/masonsilva/?hl=fr Dennis Durrant @dennisdurrant https://www.instagram.com/dennisdurrant/?hl=fr Nathan Jackson @nathan_jackson https://www.instagram.com/nathan_jackson__/?hl=fr Phil Zwijsen : @philzwijsen https://www.instagram.com/philzwijsen/?hl=fr Nick Garcia : @nick_garcia https://www.instagram.com/nick_garcia/?hl=fr Sascha Daley : @saschadaley https://www.instagram.com/saschadaley/?hl=fr Nyjah Huston : @nyjah https://www.instagram.com/nyjah/?hl=fr Ryota Abe : @ryoooooooota https://www.instagram.com/ryoooooooota/?hl=fr Alex Amor : @ales_amor https://www.instagram.com/ales_amor/?hl=fr Lucas Xaparral : @lucasxaparral https://www.instagram.com/lucasxaparral/?hl=fr Filmers: Alex Lawton Jérémy Hugues El Sicko Axel Serrat https://eu.elementbrand.com http://facebook.com/elementbrand https://www.instagram.com/elementbrand/
Posted by: Element