Login with Facebook
Skateboarding videos
Element Clips - Ep 01 - Evan Smith, Nassim Guammaz, Jaakko Ojanen, Jake Darwen & More
Element Clips - Ep 01 - Evan Smith, Nassim Guammaz, Jaakko Ojanen, Jake Darwen & MoreSubscribe to Element Youtube Channel 👉http://bit.ly/ElementYoutube No strangers to travel, here's what the Element team got up to in the last couple of weeks. This is Episode 01 of #ElementClips, be sure to subscribe to get the next ones first! Features: Evan Smith : @starheadbody https://www.instagram.com/starheadbody/?hl=fr Fred Mortagne : @Frenchfred https://www.instagram.com/frenchfred/?hl=fr Phil Zwijsen : @philzwijsen https://www.instagram.com/philzwijsen/?hl=fr Lucas Xaparral : @lucasxaparral https://www.instagram.com/lucasxaparral/?hl=fr Julian Davidson : @_julian_davidson https://www.instagram.com/_julian_davidson/?hl=fr Jacopo Carozzi : @pufftuffandskatestuff https://www.instagram.com/pufftuffandskatestuff/?hl=fr Sam Atkins : @samatkins https://www.instagram.com/samatkins/?hl=fr Mason Silva : @masonsilva https://www.instagram.com/masonsilva/?hl=fr Jaakko Ojanen : @jaakkoojanen https://www.instagram.com/jaakkoojanen/?hl=fr Jake Darwen : @jakedarwen https://www.instagram.com/jakedarwen/?hl=fr Jordan Sharkey : @sharkystyle https://www.instagram.com/sharkystyle/?hl=fr Mark Appleyard : @mark_appleyard https://www.instagram.com/mark_appleyard/?hl=fr Nassim Guammaz : @nassimguammaz https://www.instagram.com/nassimguammaz/?hl=fr Filmers: Guillaume Perimony - @Gperimony https://www.instagram.com/gperimony/ Mattia Tommasoli - @vn_vs4 https://www.instagram.com/vn_vs4/ Blake Carpenter - @blakecarpenter https://www.instagram.com/blakecarpenter/ Felipe Minozzi - @felipefel https://www.instagram.com/felipefel/ Davis Hoang - @davehoang https://www.instagram.com/davehoang/ James Magnus James - @Thejamesjames https://www.instagram.com/thejamesjames/ Sml.Wheels - @sml_aaron https://www.instagram.com/sml_aaron/ Jaakko Ojanen - @jaakkoojanen https://www.instagram.com/jaakkoojanen/ https://eu.elementbrand.com http://facebook
Posted by: Element