Skateboarding videos
RŌZU /// adidas Skateboarding in Japan
RŌZU /// adidas Skateboarding in Japanadidas Skateboarding travels to Japan for 'RŌZU'. Follow the global team as they explore the iconic urban setting in the Land of the Rising Sun from Toyko & beyond. Officially introducing Diego Najera to the team, and featuring Alec Majerus, Dennis Busenitz, Jack Fardell, Lucas Puig, Magnus Bordewick, Mark Suciu, Miles Silvas, Nestor Judkins, Nora Vasconcellos, Rodrigo Teixeira, Silas Baxter-Neal, Jake Donnelly, Chewy Cannon, Dennis Durrant, Gustav Tonnesen, Daewon Song, Klaus Bohms, Pete Eldridge, Tom Snape, Hiroki Muraoka, Brandon Nguyen, and Shin Sanbongi. Music: Cornelius - “Mic Check” J. DIlla - “Won’t Do” Massive Attack - “Unfinished Symphony” El Michaels Affair - “Pork Chop Express” Watch it NOW! Official Website: Instagram: Facebook: