Login with Facebook
Skateboarding videos
Welcome in The Eurogenous Zone (2017)
Welcome in The Eurogenous Zone (2017)shop.welcomeskateboards.com Video documentation of the Welcome adventures in Europe, starring: Will Blaty Ryan Lay Ryan Townley Aaron Goure Daniel Vargas Roman Pabich Rick Fabro Dakota Hunt Music: Madonna - Into the Groove Psyche - Prisoner to Desire Hi-Town DJs - Ding-A-Ling Echo and the Bunnymen - Hole in the Holy Filmed and Edited by Richie Valdez